Canceling your paid plan is easy! Just a few clicks and you won't be charged again.
Click on Profile in the side menu, or by clicking here.
Click on the Billing Info tab below your profile picture.
Click the toggle next to Auto-renew so that it's OFF.
Your paid plan will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle, after which it will automatically downgrade.
Rest assured you won't be charged for renewal as long as Auto-renew is turned off.